Forum

  • If you are new to these Forums, please take a moment to register using the fields above.
Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.
GTD Hangout On Google Plus? Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • GTD Hangout On Google Plus?

    Just wondering if anyone would be interested in a meeting up on google plus to share ideas and chat about GTD?

    It's a bit like a group skype call.

    Good time might be 8:30PM GMT / 3:30PM EST / 12:30 PST on Sunday?

  • #2
    I might be there...

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by mthar1 View Post
      I might be there...
      Cool - how can i find you on google plus?

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by timjamesbrennan View Post
        Cool - how can i find you on google plus?
        Check your pm.

        Comment


        • #5
          Im certainly interested.

          I have a "mastermind" group who do hangouts once a week of local business owners and slowly trying to get them into the GTD play.

          Here is my G+ account https://plus.google.com/117557805998304549156

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by Seanprice View Post
            Im certainly interested.

            I have a "mastermind" group who do hangouts once a week of local business owners and slowly trying to get them into the GTD play.

            Here is my G+ account https://plus.google.com/117557805998304549156
            Great. Have added you to a circle.

            Comment


            • #7
              Is anyone still doing this? Would love to participate and contribute.

              Comment

              Working...
              X