Forum

• If you are new to these Forums, please take a moment to register using the fields above.

Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is your weekly review theme song?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is your weekly review theme song?

Hi all..
    I am new to gtd, read gtd and Ready ForAnything and started creating the system @work this Jan.
    My weekly review is Tues morning. So far I have only rescheduled it once. To get me in the mood I play Don't stop Thinking About Tommorow by Fleetwood Mac. How do you stay excited about this?

My own "Weekly Review Fanfare"!

At the end of the Weekly Review I play my own "Weekly Review Fanfare" - available at Productive Tunes.

Comment

I've got a weekly review playlist on my iPod

For my weekly review, I've got a 4-album playlist.

California Guitar Trio: Whitewater
      Estborn Svensson Trio: Seven Days of Falling
      Estborn Svensson Trio: Strange Place for Snow
      Atomic Chamber Ensemble: King for a Day

My brain settles into review mode as soon as the first track starts. I guess after 221 consecutive weekly reviews, it's a habit.

Comment

Try the "Quirky Worky Song" from Phineas and Ferb. You'll have to loop it; it's short.

Comment

Mine is, "Noboddddddddy Knowwwwwwws..........."

Comment

My Song..

Originally posted by Almost Done View Post
            Hi all..
            I am new to gtd, read gtd and Ready ForAnything and started creating the system @work this Jan.
            My weekly review is Tues morning. So far I have only rescheduled it once. To get me in the mood I play Don't stop Thinking About Tommorow by Fleetwood Mac. How do you stay excited about this?
            Whatever song is currently inspiring me in life. This week it's "Hunger Song" by the Middle East. (also a great driving song). Don't stop thinking about tomorrow by Fleetwood Mac is a great one!

Comment